Social och arbetsmarknadsnämnden

Ajda Asgari (Mp)

Ordförande

Ajda.asgari@tyreso.se

Christoffer Holmström (S)

1:e vice ordförande

Christoffer@holmstrom@tyreso.se

Tony Thorén (L)

Gruppledare för L

Tony.thoren@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Tomas Forsberg (S)

Toams.forsberg@tyreso.se

Petra Reinholdsson (S)

Petra.reinholdsson@tyreso.se

Margareta Ternstedt (L)

Margareta.ternstedt@tyreso.se

Ersättare


José Blanco Garcia (S)

Jose.garcia-blanco@tyreso.se

Margitha Applegate (S)

Margitha.applegate@tyreso.se

Alexander Enkvist (L)

Alexander.Enkvist@tyreso.se

Peter Söderlund (MP)

Peter.soderlund@tyreso.se

Åsne Lieden (MP)

Asne.lieden@tyreso.se