Kultur och fritidsnämnden


Thomas Sundblad (L)

Ordförande

Thomas.sundblad@tyreso.se

Mikael Ordenius (Mp)

1:e vice ordförande

Mikael.ordenius@tyreso.se

Johanna Schaub (S)

Gruppledare för S

Johanna.schaub@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Niklas Wennergren (S)

Niklas.wennergren@tyreso.se

Anita Jonsson (S)

Anita.jonsson@tyreso.se

Ersättare


David Westius (S)

David.westius@tyreso.se

Agneta Hansson (L)

Agneta.hansson@tyreso.se

Håkan Andersson (L)

Hakan.andersson@tyreso.se

Anja Eklund (MP)

Anja.eklund@tyreso.se