Kommunstyrelsen


Anita Mattsson (S)

Ordförande

anita.mattsson@tyreso.se

Mats Lindblom (L)

1:e vice ordförande

mats.lindblom@liberalerna.se

Marie Åkesdotter (Mp)

Gruppledare för Mp

marie.akesdotter@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Anders Linder (S)

anders.linder@tyreso.se

Susann Ronström (S)

susann.ronstrom@tyreso.se

Martin Nilsson (S)

martin.nilsson@tyreso.se

Christina Melzén (L)

christina.melsez@tyreso.se

Ersättare


Christoffer Holmström (S)

christoffer.holmstrom@tyreso.se

Petra Reinholdsson (S)

petra.reinholdsson@tyreso.se

Alfonso Morales (S)

alfonso.morales@tyreso.se

Mats Larsson (L)

mats.larsson@tyreso.se

Åsa de Mander (L)

asa.demander@liberalerna.se

Ajda Asgari (MP)

Ajda.asgari@tyreso.se

Ingmar Jansson (MP)

Ingmar.jansson@tyreso.se

Stadsbyggnadsutskottet


Mats Lindblom (L)

Ordförande

mats.lindblom@liberalerna.se

Anita Mattsson (S)

1:e vice ordförande

anita.mattsson@tyreso.se

Marie Åkesdotter (Mp)

Gruppledare för Mp

marie.akesdotter@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Martin Nilsson (S)

Christoffer Holmström (S)

Ersättare


Susan Ronström (S)

Mats Larsson (L)

Åsa de Mander (L)

Ajda Asgari (MP)

Hållbarhetsutskottet


Marie Åkesdotter (MP) Ordförande

Anita Mattsson (S) 1:e vice ordförande

Mats Lindblom (L) Gruppledare för Mp

Ledamöter


Petra Reinholdsson (S)

Susan Ronström (S)

Ersättare


Alfonso Morales (S)

Mats Larsson (L)

Åsa de Mander (L)

Ingmar Jansson (MP)