Gymnasie och vuxenutbildningsnämnden

Christoffer Holmström (S)

Ordförande

Christoffer@holmstrom@tyreso.se

Agneta Hansson (L)

1:e vice ordförande

Agneta.hansson@tyreso.se

Peter Söderlund (MP)

Gruppledare för Mp

Peter.soderlund@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Kristjan Vaigur (S)

Kristjan.vaigur@tyreso.se

Katarina Helling (S)

Katarina.helling@tyreso.se

Ersättare


Erisa Goolkar (S)

Erisa.goolkar@tyreso.se

Haralampos Karatzas (L)

Haralampos.karatzas@tyreso.se

Thomas Morley (L)

Thomas.morley@tyreso.se

Lilian Nylinder (MP)

Lilian.nylinder@tyreso.se