Byggnadsnämnden


Lennart Jönsson (S)

Ordförande

Lennart.jonsson@tyreso.se

Peter Söderlund (MP)

1:e vice ordförande

Peter.soderlund@tyreso.se

Olof Wallentin (L)

Gruppledare för L

Olof.wallentin@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Barbro Nordlöf (S)

Barbro.nordflöf@tyreso.se

Mikael Fallmo (S)

Mikael.fallmo@tyreso.se

Ersättare


Mari Schaub (S)

Mari.schaub@tyreso.se

Alexander Enkvist (L)

Alexander.Enkvist@tyreso.se

Anders Henjer (L)

Anders.henjer@tyreso.se

Vasilis Mavroudis (MP)

Vasilis.mavroudis@tyreso.se