Barn och utbildningsnämnden


Jannice Rockstroh (S)

Ordförande

Jannice.rockstroh@tyreso.se

Åsa de Mander (L)

1:e vice ordförande

asa.demander@liberalerna.se

Ingmar Jansson (MP)

Gruppledare för Mp

Ingmar.jansson@tyreso.se

Ledamöter


Jerry Svensson (S)

Jerry.svensson@tyreso.se

Sara Granestrand (S)

Sara.granestrand@tyreso.se

Martin Skjöldebrand (L)

Martin.skjoldebrand@tyreso.se

Ingmar Jansson (MP)

Ingmar.jansson@tyreso.se

Ersättare


Peter Hjelm (S)

Peter.hjelm@tyreso.se

Maria Alves Persson (S)

Maria.Alves@tyreso.se

Anna-Karin Tjälldén (L)

Anna-karin.tjallden@tyreso.se

Lilian Nylinder (MP)

lilian.nylinder@tyreso.se

Anders Nystedt (MP)

ander.nystedt@tyreso.se